Skip to content

Fort Plain CSD will operate on a one-hour delay Wednesday, Dec. 7, due to a power outage.

High School Breakfast

Start your day with a great breakfast!

All students eat breakfast and lunch for free. Information or applications are NOT required. Low-fat or fat-free white milk or fat-free chocolate milk is served daily. Students with a doctor’s note to avoid milk can choose soy or almond milk (vanilla or chocolate), or juice. Daily alternates are cereal and grahams or yogurt and grahams. To reach the Office of Child Nutrition, call 518-993-4000 ext. 1003.

Alternates: cereal and graham crackers or yogurt and graham crackers

Please note the menu is subject to change without notice.

Fort Plain and the USDA are equal opportunity providers and employers.

Breakfast menu

Monday, Nov. 28
WG Cinnamon Roll
Assorted Fruit Choice
100% Fruit Juice
Milk

Tuesday, Nov. 29
Bk Pizza Bagels
Assorted Fruit Choice
100% Fruit Juice
Milk

Wednesday, Nov. 30
French Toast
Sausage Links
Assorted Fruit Choice
100% Fruit Juice
Milk

Thursday, Dec. 1
Chocolate Chip Muffin
Assorted Fruit Choice
100% Fruit Juice
Milk

Friday, Dec. 2
Sausage, Egg and Cheese on a Biscuit
Assorted Fruit Choice
100% Fruit Juice
Milk

Monday, Dec. 5
French Toast Sticks
Assorted Fruit Choice
100% Fruit Juice
Milk

Tuesday, Dec. 6
Mini Bagel Pack
Assorted Fruit Choice
100% Fruit Juice
Milk

Wednesday, Dec. 7
Waffles
Pork Sausage Links
Assorted Fruit Choice
100% Fruit Juice
Milk

Thursday, Dec. 8
Breakfast Pizza
Assorted Fruit Choice
100% Fruit Juice
Milk

Friday, Dec. 9
WG Baked Funnel Cake
Cheese Stick
Assorted Fruit Choice
100% Fruit Juice
Milk

Monday, Dec. 12
Waffle Sticks
Assorted Fruit Choice
100% Fruit Juice
Milk

Tuesday, Dec. 13
Pizza Breakfast Bagels
Assorted Fruit Choice
100% Fruit Juice
Milk

Wednesday, Dec. 14
French Toast
Pork Sausage Links
Assorted Fruit Choice
100% Fruit Juice
Milk

Thursday, Dec. 15
Warm Cinnamon Toast Crunch Bar
Assorted Fruit Choice
100% Fruit Juice
Milk

Friday, Dec. 16
Bacon, Egg & Cheese on an English Muffin
Assorted Fruit Choice
100% Fruit Juice
Milk

Monday, Dec. 19
Cinnamon Roll
Cheese Stick
Assorted Fruit Choice
100% Fruit Juice
Milk

Tuesday, Dec. 20
Bagel w/ Jelly, Margarine & Cream Cheese
Assorted Fruit Choice
100% Fruit Juice
Milk

Wednesday, Dec. 21
Pancakes
Pork Sausage Links
Assorted Fruit Choice
100% Fruit Juice
Milk

Thursday, Dec. 22
Breakfast Pizza
Assorted Fruit Choice
100% Fruit Juice
Milk

Friday, Dec. 23 – Monday, Jan. 2: No school – Holiday break