Skip to content

K-6 Lunch

All students eat breakfast and lunch for free. Information or applications are NOT required. Low-fat and fat-free milk are served daily. Daily alternates are peanut butter & jelly, yogurt and bread/rolls. To reach the Office of Child Nutrition, call 518-993-4000 ext. 1003.

Please note the following menu is subject to change without notice.

  • Monday, Dec. 2: Stuffed shells, garlic bread stick, steamed broccoli, applesauce
  • Tuesday, Dec. 3: Tacos, Mexican rice, salsa green beans, peaches
  • Wednesday, Dec. 4: Chicken patty with a bun, chicken noodle soup, baby carrots with dip, pears
  • Thursday, Dec. 5: Cornbread dog, cheese crackers, baked beans, tropical fruit mix
  • Friday, Dec. 6: Baked ham, French roll, mashed potatoes, peas, strawberries with cream
  • Monday, Dec. 9: Four cheese pizza, green beans, fruit cocktail, grape juice
  • Tuesday, Dec. 10: Cheeseburger, potato smiles, corn, peaches
  • Wednesday, Dec. 11: Turkey sub, Sun Chips, cooked carrots, apple
  • Thursday, Dec. 12: Popcorn chicken, dinner roll, steamed broccoli, applesauce
  • Friday, Dec. 13: Hot dog on a bun, mini pretzels, vegetarian beans, pears
  • Monday, Dec. 16: Cheese stick, soft pretzel, tomato soup, tropical fruit mix
  • Tuesday, Dec. 17: Spaghetti and meatballs, biscuit, peas, fruit cocktail
  • Wednesday, Dec. 18: Ham sandwich, vegetable soup, baby carrots with dip, apple
  • Thursday, Dec. 19: Chicken nuggets, dinner roll, baked beans, grape juice
  • Friday, Dec. 20: Pizza or crunchers, tossed salad, applesauce, animal cookies
  • Monday, Dec. 23-Friday, Jan. 3: SCHOOL CLOSED, HOLIDAY BREAK

This institution and the USDA are equal opportunity providers.

Vegetable Subgroups:

  • RO: Red Orange
  • DG: Dark Green
  • S: Starchy
  • O: Other
  • BL:  Bean/Legume