Skip to content

Fort Plain CSD will operate on a one-hour delay Wednesday, Dec. 7, due to a power outage.

Harry Hoag Elementary School Lunch

All students eat breakfast and lunch for free. Information or applications are NOT required. Low-fat and fat-free milk are served daily. Students with a doctor’s note to avoid milk can choose soy or almond milk (vanilla or chocolate), or juice. Daily alternative is a peanut butter & jelly sandwich or yogurt w/rolls. To reach the Office of Child Nutrition, call 518-993-4000 ext. 1003.

Please note the menu is subject to change without notice.

This institution and the USDA are equal opportunity providers.

Lunch Menu

Monday, Nov. 28
Chicken Tenders
Dinner Roll
Broccoli
Assorted Fruit Choice
Milk

Tuesday, Nov. 29
Cheeseburger
Soft Pretzel Bites
Baked Beans
Assorted Fruit Choice
Milk

Wednesday, Nov. 30
Turkey Club
Tomato Soup
Baby Carrots w/dip
Assorted Fruit Choice
Milk

Thursday, Dec. 1
Bacon Cheeseburger
Macaroni Salad
Peas
Assorted Fruit Choice
Milk

Friday, Dec. 2
Deep Dish Pizza
Green Beans
Assorted Fruit Choice
Milk
Brownie

Monday, Dec. 5
Pasta w/marinara
Cheese-filled Breadstick
Broccoli
Assorted Fruit Choice
Milk

Tuesday, Dec. 6
Chicken Patty on a Bun
Potato Smiles
Corn
Assorted Fruit Choice
Milk

Wednesday, Dec. 7
Ham & Cheese Bun
Cheese Crackers
Baby Carrots w/ranch
Assorted Fruit Choice
Milk

Thursday, Dec. 8
Taco Salad
Fiesta Rice
Beans
Assorted Fruit Choice
Milk

Friday, Dec. 9
Chicken Alfredo
Cooked Carrots
Assorted Fruit Choice
Milk
Oreos

Monday, Dec. 12
Chicken Nuggets
Dinner Roll
Vegetarian Beans
Assorted Fruit Choice
Milk

Tuesday, Dec. 13
Hot Dog on a Bun
Tater Tots
Peas
Assorted Fruit Choice
Milk

Wednesday, Dec. 14
Mixed Subs
Pretzel Goldfish
Baby Carrots w/ranch
Cheese Stick
Assorted Fruit Choice
Milk

Thursday, Dec. 15
Asian Chicken
Fried Rice
Tossed Salad
Assorted Fruit Choice
Milk
Fortune Cookie

Friday, Dec. 16
Spaghetti & Meatballs
Garlic Breadstick
Broccoli
Assorted Fruit Choice
Milk

Monday, Dec. 19
Pizza Squares
Italian Green Beans
Assorted Fruit Choice
Milk
Ice Cream Cup

Tuesday, Dec. 20
Cheeseburger
French Fries
Corn
Assorted Fruit Choice
Milk

Wednesday, Dec. 21
Turkey Club
Sunchips
Raisins
Assorted Fruit Choice
Milk

Thursday, Dec. 22
Pulled Pork on a Bun
Corn Chips
BBQ Beans
Assorted Fruit Choice
Milk

Friday, Dec. 23 – Monday, Jan. 2: No school – Holiday break