Skip to content

K-6 Breakfast

Start your day with a great breakfast! All students eat breakfast and lunch for free. Information or applications are NOT required. Low-fat milk, fat-free milk and 100% fruit juice are served daily. Daily alternates are cold cereal and grahams, yogurt and grahams or muffins. To reach the Office of Child Nutrition, call 518-993-4000 ext. 1003.

Please note the following menu is subject to change without notice.

  • Monday, Dec. 2: Bagel with toppings, assorted fruit
  • Tuesday, Dec. 3: French toast sticks, egg patty, applesauce
  • Wednesday, Dec. 4: Breakfast taco or breakfast bow ties, peaches
  • Thursday, Dec. 5: Whole grain baked funnel cake, cheese stick, diced pears
  • Friday, Dec. 6: Cereal bar, tropical fruit mix
  • Monday, Dec. 9: Cereal and grahams, strawberries
  • Tuesday, Dec. 10: Assorted muffins, fruit cocktail
  • Wednesday, Dec. 11: Breakfast pizza, peaches
  • Thursday, Dec. 12: Mini bagel pack, applesauce or apple slices
  • Friday, Dec. 13: Assorted breakfast bread, applesauce
  • Monday, Dec. 16: Bagel with toppings, pears
  • Tuesday, Dec. 17: Mini pancakes, sausage patty, tropical fruit mix
  • Wednesday, Dec. 18: Breakfast taco or breakfast bow ties, fruit cocktail
  • Thursday, Dec. 19: Whole grain mini cinnamon rolls, cheese stick, applesauce or apple slices
  • Friday, Dec. 20: Pancake on a stick, potluck fruit
  • Monday, Dec. 23-Friday, Jan. 3: SCHOOL CLOSED, HOLIDAY BREAK

Fort Plain and the USDA are equal opportunity providers.