Skip to content

Fort Plain CSD will operate on a one-hour delay Wednesday, Dec. 7, due to a power outage.

Harry Hoag Elementary School Breakfast

Start your day with a great breakfast!

All students eat breakfast and lunch for free. Information or applications are NOT required. Low-fat or fat-free white milk or fat-free chocolate milk is served daily. Daily alternatives include cereal with grahams or yogurt with grahams. Students with a doctor’s note to avoid milk can choose soy or almond milk (vanilla or chocolate), or juice. To reach the Office of Child Nutrition, call 518-993-4000 ext. 1003.

Alternate choices: cereal and graham crackers or yogurt and graham crackers

Please note the menu is subject to change without notice.

    Fort Plain and the USDA are equal opportunity providers.

    Breakfast menu

    Monday, Nov. 28
    Mini Bagel Pack
    Assorted Fruit Choice
    100% Fruit Juice
    Milk

    Tuesday, Nov. 29
    Waffle Sticks
    Assorted Fruit Choice
    100% Fruit Juice
    Milk

    Wednesday, Nov. 30
    WG Baked Funnel Cake
    Assorted Fruit Choice
    100% Fruit Juice
    Milk

    Thursday, Dec. 1
    Chocolate Chip Muffin
    Assorted Fruit Choice
    100% Fruit Juice
    Milk

    Friday, Dec. 2
    Scrambled Egg Patty
    Sausage Links
    Assorted Fruit Choice
    100% Fruit Juice
    Milk

    Monday, Dec. 5
    Breakfast Bagel Pizza
    Assorted Fruit Choice
    100% Fruit Juice
    Milk

    Tuesday, Dec. 6
    Mini Pancakes
    Assorted Fruit Choice
    100% Fruit Juice
    Milk

    Wednesday, Dec. 7
    Warm Cinnamon Toast Crunch Bar
    Assorted Fruit Choice
    100% Fruit Juice
    Milk

    Thursday, Dec. 8
    Scrambled Egg Patty
    Pork Sausage Patty
    Assorted Fruit Choice
    100% Fruit Juice
    Milk

    Friday, Dec. 9
    WG Fruit Pastry
    Cheese Stick
    Assorted Fruit Choice
    100% Fruit Juice
    Milk

    Monday, Dec. 12
    Cereal & Grahams
    Assorted Fruit Choice
    100% Fruit Juice
    Milk

    Tuesday, Dec. 13
    Mini Waffles
    Assorted Fruit Choice
    100% Fruit Juice
    Milk

    Wednesday, Dec. 14
    Mini Cinnamon Rolls
    Cheese Stick
    Assorted Fruit Choice
    100% Fruit Juice
    Milk

    Thursday, Dec. 15
    1/2 Bagel
    Pork Sausage Links
    Assorted Fruit Choice
    100% Fruit Juice
    Milk

    Friday, Dec. 16
    Breakfast Pizza
    Assorted Fruit Choice
    100% Fruit Juice
    Milk

    Monday, Dec. 19
    Mini Bagel Pack
    Assorted Fruit Choice
    100% Fruit Juice
    Milk

    Tuesday, Dec. 20
    Mini French Toast
    Assorted Fruit Choice
    100% Fruit Juice
    Milk

    Wednesday, Dec. 21
    Baked WG Funnel Cake
    Cheese Stick
    Assorted Fruit Choice
    100% Fruit Juice
    Milk

    Thursday, Dec. 22
    Scrambled Egg Patty
    Pork Sausage Patty
    Assorted Fruit Choice
    100% Fruit Juice
    Milk

    Friday, Dec. 23 – Monday, Jan. 2: No school – Holiday break